Coming Back, INFINITE Releases 7th Mini Album Tracklist ’13egin’

South Korea – The second generation K-pop group, INFINITE will comeback with the release of the 7th mini album titled 13egin. Ahead of the comeback, they have released the tracklist for their upcoming work on the official SNS.

IINFINITE’s 7th mini album will later have 6 songs. So what is the information like? Come on, take a peek in full.

INFINITE Releases Tracklist for 13egin

Photo :

Launching from My Daily on July 14 2023, Infinite Company as the agency of INFINITE has released a track list for the 7th mini album titled 13egin. The released image attracts attention with a simple design in which the song information of the new album is neatly imprinted on a subdued colored background.

In addition, you can see INFINITE members looking at the screen in comfortable casual styles such as knitwear and cardigans. Each member is holding a different type of flower and showing off their mature charm with subtle smiles, thereby heightening the expectations for the comeback.

According to the tracklist, the title track of INFINITE’s new mini-album is New Emotions, which is the work of Ryan Jhun, who is known as a hit maker in the music industry. Following the album name Begin, which announced another start of INFINITE, hopes for what kind of story INFINIRE will tell through New Emotions.

In addition, there are intro songs: 13, Time Lag, I Got You, Find Me, and the instrumental of the title song New Emotions for a total of 6 songs included.

INFINITE Concert Tickets Sold Out

Photo :

Launching from 10 Asia on Friday 14 July 2023, all INFINITE concert tickets titled COMEBACK AGAIN that were ordered via Melon Ticket on 12 July 2023 were sold out immediately after the tickets were opened.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *